Leadership Savannah

Current Leadership Savannah Class

The current Leadership Savannah Class consists of 44 individuals. All individuals participated in the selections process. The goal of the selections process was to strive for diversity and representation from large and small business, government, education, not-for-profit, cultural and religious organizations.

Stephen Albright
Kathleen Balthrop
Nathan Benson
Dr. Heather Bilton
Pete Boone
Larry Browder
Derrick L. Butler
Derrick L. Butler
Michael Caputo
Mathew Cremeans
Leia Dedic
Andrew Dekle
Manuel Dominguez
Megan Feasel
Nancy Fullbright
Robert Gavin
W. Miller Glover Jr.
Lenny Gunther
Donna Hall
Ronnie Hall
Heather Handy
Kenya M. Harrison
Jeff Joyner
Bretty Lundy
Francesca Macchiaverna
Miranda Marchant
Marlon Marchena
Grace McWilliams
Heather Murphy
Thomas Joseph Odom Jr.
Stephanie Painter
Todd Orlando Pearson
Ryan S. Peters
Melissa Reams
Hilary Shipley
Moncello Stewart
Kimberly Fritz Tanner
Erin Tatum
Jeanine Thompson
Michael Brent Watts
Candis Whitfield
Mark Wilkes
Monique Williams
Attention Graduates of Leadership Savannah